About ESTA

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables nationals of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business (visitor visa purposes) for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa.
The following countries may travel to the USA using our Online Visa Waiver ESTA Application:
List of Visa Waiver Program Countries Andorra , France , Liechtenstein , San Marino , Australia , Germany , Lithuania , Singapore , Austria , Greece , Luxembourg , Slovakia , Belgium , Hungary , Monaco , Slovenia , Brunei , Iceland , Netherlands , South Korea , Czech Republic , Ireland , NewZealand , Spain , Denmark , Italy , Norway , Sweden , Estonia , Japan , Portugal , Switzerland , Finland , Latvia , Republic of Malta , Taiwan , United Kingdom
VWP/ESTA Eligibility Requirements
Traveling to the United States for business, pleasure or transit
Length of stay must be fewer than 90 days
Must hold a valid and current machine-readable or electronic passport
Approved for travel through ESTA (Electronic System for Travel Authorization)
ESTA authorization is required if:

You are issued a new passport,
You change your name (first and/or last)
You change your gender
Your country of citizenship changes
Your circumstances change, e.g., you are convicted of a crime of moral turpitude or you develop a contagious disease. Such a change may require you to get a visa to travel to the U.S. You must re-apply and your application must reflect the change in your circumstances or you may be denied entry upon arrival in the United States.
質問に間違いがあったらESTA承認保留及びESTA承認拒否になる可能性がありますのでご注意下さい。 実際のパスポート情報と申請のESTA情報に差異がある場合、航空会社によりチェックイン拒否を受ける可能性があります。 必ず申請の際にパスポート情報とESTA申請情報が一致しているかをご確認の上申請下さい。 万が一入力ミスや確認ミスなど実際のパスポート情報と差異が生じている場合、ESTAはパスポート情報の一切の変更処理が行えないため、新たに申請・審査費用を払い再度申請が必須となります。