About ESTA

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables nationals of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business (visitor visa purposes) for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa.
The following countries may travel to the USA using our Online Visa Waiver ESTA Application:
List of Visa Waiver Program Countries Andorra , France , Liechtenstein , San Marino , Australia , Germany , Lithuania , Singapore , Austria , Greece , Luxembourg , Slovakia , Belgium , Hungary , Monaco , Slovenia , Brunei , Iceland , Netherlands , South Korea , Czech Republic , Ireland , NewZealand , Spain , Denmark , Italy , Norway , Sweden , Estonia , Japan , Portugal , Switzerland , Finland , Latvia , Republic of Malta , Taiwan , United Kingdom
VWP/ESTA Eligibility Requirements
Traveling to the United States for business, pleasure or transit
Length of stay must be fewer than 90 days
Must hold a valid and current machine-readable or electronic passport
Approved for travel through ESTA (Electronic System for Travel Authorization)
ESTA authorization is required if:

You are issued a new passport,
You change your name (first and/or last)
You change your gender
Your country of citizenship changes
Your circumstances change, e.g., you are convicted of a crime of moral turpitude or you develop a contagious disease. Such a change may require you to get a visa to travel to the U.S. You must re-apply and your application must reflect the change in your circumstances or you may be denied entry upon arrival in the United States.